Sanctuary

No matter what I think,
No matter what I do,
No matter what I feel,
I know that you’ll be true.

You’ve given me your word,
You’ve given me your hand,
You’ve given me your heart,
I know you understand.

A refuge for my thoughts,
A shelter for my soul,
A haven for my life,
You’re all of these, I know.

Cherel S. Justice

To my husband,  Mike 

About Cherel

I love to read. I also enjoy journaling, writing poetry, sharing faith and encouragement with others, and blogging! Hope you are blessed by my site.
This entry was posted in Marriage, Poetry, Relationships and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

